Cover Design Artists, Apply Here!

art

Endever Publishing Studios, LLC is making tremendous headway toward our first book releases. First off, I cannot thank all of you enough who submitted your manuscripts and/or book ideas. I’m amazed at how many awesome ideas there are out there! And feel free to keep ’em coming.

My company has some wonderful news I’ll be sharing in the near future, but before that, I want to open up the floor to artists this time.

As a new and unconventional publishing company, we are mulling over a few different ideas to proceed with our book covers. I’m particularly excited about a few of them, but I’ll refrain from sharing them just yet.

Now, though, I would like to invite anyone and everyone who considers themselves an artist to submit samples of your work and your style to Endever. Here’s how to go about it:

Send up to four pieces of artwork you’ve created that depicts your differing styles. This can include watercolor, Photoshop, photography, CGI, realistic, cartoony, whatever your style(s) is. Show us what you’ve got. Send them as attachments to Endeverpublishing at gmail dot com.  

In the body of your email please include your name, residence, website/blog, and any other pertinent information condensed into a paragraph or shorter. If we are interested in what you show us, I’ll ask for more samples.

By the way, here’s Endever’s blog so you can snoop around and see what we’re about in case you’re still unfamiliar with us: Endeverblog.wordpress.com.

So get submitting and we look forward to seeing what you’ve got!

About Andrew Toy
I'm in the beginning stages of starting my own publishing company that's unlike anything you've ever heard of in the industry. The direction of AdoptingJames is taking a 90-degree turn and will be more writing/publishing-focused. Stay tuned for huge updates and exciting news!

10 Responses to Cover Design Artists, Apply Here!

  1. Aaron says:

    Interesting- I’m going to check this out, I’m no professional or anything but I like drawing.

  2. Poets (Kavis) are the guardians of angst, pain and sorrow. These qualities make one fearless, be aise they’ve lost everything bit have everything to gain, The kind no one can describe, but the kind that makes them different and invincible.

    Sumiran

  3. Bryan Caron says:

    Hi Andrew. Thanks for the opportunity. I just sent my samples. Looking forward to hearing what you think and building a long-term working relationship with you and Endever.

Leave a Reply

