Enjoy This Mother’s Day Treat

Happy Mother’s Day. Enjoy a hilarious Youtube video by my favorite video guys.

And join my Facebook Author page for more stuff!

About Andrew Toy
I'm in the beginning stages of starting my own publishing company that's unlike anything you've ever heard of in the industry. The direction of AdoptingJames is taking a 90-degree turn and will be more writing/publishing-focused. Stay tuned for huge updates and exciting news!

18 Responses to Enjoy This Mother’s Day Treat

  1. lonewolf5176 says:

    Reblogged this on Howls Of A Lone Wolf and commented:
    Saw this on a blog that I follow and thought it was funny enough to share. I wouldn’t say it is hilarious but it made me smile and laugh a little.

  2. Thanks for the opportunity to know you. The authors are many but through the power of the social media we come very close.

  3. Megan says:

    Ha! Thanks for sharing! I saw this for the first time awhile back and couldnt stop laughing. All the videos these guys do are hilarious!

  4. Very funny! They remind me of my brothers…and my sons…and my nephews…

  5. SD Gates says:

    I love this. Please tell my two boys are not going to still be acting this way into their 20s and 30s.

  6. Just wanted to thank you for the ‘follow’ as I have reciprocated and am now following you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

  7. Reblogged this on quirkywritingcorner and commented:
    And I raised 3 of ’em!

  8. Julie says:

    Hilarious! Reminds me of my 2 kids, now grown, about 10 years back ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. daniellajoe says:

    LOL!!! that was cute thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

