Get I Am the Lion For FREE

Get out the tissues and enjoy. Only free until Wednesday. And, you’re welcome.

CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR FREE COPY OF I AM THE LION FOR YOUR KINDLE

I_Am_Lion

… it was wonderful…I Am the Lion truly left me with lessons in my heart that I didn’t expect to learn. So personal. So honest. It 100% captivated me, and I couldn’t put it down! (And it was a big football weekend too!)

Click here to read more of this review by Told By Ginger

I am the Lion is a heart-warming, heart-wrenching roller coaster ride that will have you smiling, crying and sighing in frustration but it’s all worth it. Such a rare treat to read. Perfect Holiday read and socking stuffer.

Click here to read the whole review by Creatyvebooks

What  I thought would be [a] small diversion turned out to be a delightful experience…The only downside, i don’t have more of this to read!

Click here to read the review by WaltzingWithWhims

GET YOUR FREE COPY HERE

About Andrew Toy
I'm in the beginning stages of starting my own publishing company that's unlike anything you've ever heard of in the industry. The direction of AdoptingJames is taking a 90-degree turn and will be more writing/publishing-focused. Stay tuned for huge updates and exciting news!

13 Responses to Get I Am the Lion For FREE

  1. S.J. Takeshi says:

    Thank you for this! 🙂

  2. Caro says:

    What a nice visit here to your lovely blog.. And the sweety in the pink is adorable along with the words written .. Peace be to you .. Caro

  3. annj49 says:

    Liked what I read here and went to amazon.ca to see if your book was there. It was! Sometimes the offers are not on both sites, only on the American version.

    Anyway, Glad to have it. Looking forward to a good read.

    Thanks!

    Ann

Leave a Reply

