Writers: Hire Me

Hello fellow writers.

If you haven’t figured out by now that I am addicted to stories and the art of storytelling, then you haven’t read enough of my blog. Or maybe you yourself are a writer or storyteller and you just don’t have time to read other people’s stuff. I understand that, and I’m here to help you.

I want to see good stories get told by real people. I want the absolute best books to come off the publishing press, where people will read them and say to themselves, “There’s just no way that could have been any better.” If you’ve written a book, I want to help make it perfect. And as an author myself, I’m dedicated to good stories becoming the best stories.

I am currently offering editing services and/or feedback for writers of both fiction and non-fiction books, articles or anything else you have cooked up under that keyboard of yours. I am also making myself available to write guest-posts for your blogs. So if you’re interested, just email me at adoptingjames@aol.com. Check out my fees here.

-Andrew

Oh, and vote for my entree to help me win more products to promote my book. Click here and like my picture (it’s the first one, top row, easy to spot). Now, by all means, if you see a better entree, vote for theirs as well!

About Andrew Toy
I'm in the beginning stages of starting my own publishing company that's unlike anything you've ever heard of in the industry. The direction of AdoptingJames is taking a 90-degree turn and will be more writing/publishing-focused. Stay tuned for huge updates and exciting news!

6 Responses to Writers: Hire Me

  1. elskenewman says:

    I wish I had a book that needs editing 😉 who knows, one day, maybe

  2. I’ll be here when you need me. Check out nanowrimo.org. A great challenge for aspiring writers.

  3. jsnapp62 says:

    Isn’t it the truth? When you are a writer of books you seem to have lost the time to read other works. I love to read but since published I only have time to read bits and pieces of things. I belong to a great critique group (Christians writers) who are not shy to tell it like it is. They have really helped me pursue my dreams as well as being friends, prayer partners and a great blessing.

    I will pray that your business takes off. I know there are people out there who have great stories to tell but just don’t know how to get it on paper. I worked with one such last spring, great concept and story but absolutely no clue how to make it readable. I was proud and felt a real accomplishment in helping him. I think he is getting published this fall. Says he’ll let me know when it happens. God bless.

  4. pclar09 says:

    Actually, I have written a book and am working on the second in the series. I have posted up a blog about some of the details on how the book came to be and also some information on the setting and idea of the story. I have been looking for help in the editing field.
    http://nicerianchronicles.wordpress.com/ is the link to the blog. If it looks like something you would be interested in helping me with, Let me know!!
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

