Must-See Adoption Video

Our church showed an adoption video a few weeks ago, and it was easily one of the best videos I have ever seen on adoption. I can’t speak for the rest of the congregation, but my wife and I were choking up (in a GOOD way!). It’s one of those smile-through-your-tears type of feelings. If you’re needing encouragement to make the decision to adopt, or you’re in the process and it just seems too overwhelming, you need to watch this video. Unfortunately, I can’t publish it here, due to privacy issues. However, I spoke with the guy who owns it and he said he’d be more than happy to allow me to give you the website and password upon request. It’s only about four minutes long, so if you’d like to view it, email me at andrewtoy1208@aol.com, subject line (in all CAPS, b/c my inbox is always very full): ADOPTION VIDEO REQUEST, and I’ll send you the link and password.

Special note: Please do NOT post your email address in the comments section below, because you won’t get the information from me that way. Thank you.

About Andrew Toy
I'm in the beginning stages of starting my own publishing company that's unlike anything you've ever heard of in the industry. The direction of AdoptingJames is taking a 90-degree turn and will be more writing/publishing-focused. Stay tuned for huge updates and exciting news!

Leave a Reply

